D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL , AIROLI PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2023-24				
SR.NO.	NAME	CLASS/ DIV	DESIGNATION	EMAIL ID
1	SUMAN PRADHAN	CLIABBI DIV	CHAIRPERSON	info@davairoli.ac.in
2	ASHWINI BHOLE	VII G	VICE CHAIRPERSON	ashwini.rane@gmail.com
3	BALVINDER CHUMBER	XI	SECRETARY	info@davairoli.ac.in
4	BINDU YADAV	VI B	JOINT SECRETARY (1)	jeeteshi2012@gmail.com
5	JAI PARKAR	X	JOINT SECRETARY (2)	info@davairoli.ac.in
6	SUDAM INGLE	ΙE	PARENT MEMBER	ingle.sudam@gmail.com
7	VIKAS SALUNKHE	ΠF	PARENT MEMBER	vikas.salunkhe422@gmail.com
8	ARCHANA KALE	III D	PARENT MEMBER	kalearchana225@gmail.com
9	SUMAN GIRI	IV D	PARENT MEMBER	sumangiri123123@gmail.com
10	ADV. JUHI P JADHAV	V B	PARENT MEMBER	adv.juhi20@gmail.com
11	KAWALDEEP SINGH	VIII C	PARENT MEMBER	tokawaldeep@gmail.com
12	ANAND YADAV	VIII E	PARENT MEMBER	ahy298@gmail.com
13	TRUPTI JAMBOTI	IX E	PARENT MEMBER	viktrups@yahoo.com
14	MANJUSHREE KADAM	ХВ	PARENT MEMBER	kadam.manjushree@gmail.com
15	MAHESH YEOLE	XI B	PARENT MEMBER	maheshyeole@gmail.com
16	RAJENDRA DESAI	XII B	PARENT MEMBER	RAJENDRAYDESAI@gmail.com
17	FARIHA MANKAR	II	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
18	NANDITA SAXENA	III	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
19	SHASHI THAKUR	IV	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
20	NILOFAR SHAIKH	V	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
21	ARPANA BOKADE	VI	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
22	SHYMALA JOHN	VII	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
23	SUBA EDWARD	VIII	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
24	AMRIT KAUR	IX	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in
25	RAJANI PATIL	XII	TEACHER MEMBER	info@davairoli.ac.in